Your browser does not support JavaScript, please use a updated browser.

Staanplaatsen

You can come to us for short stays in one of our rental caravans or chalets, with your own tourcaravan, camper van or tent(s) and for fixed pitches. Our site is equipped with modern and heated sanitary facilities. All pitches are equipped with parking, sewerage, drinking water, digital TV, possibility of internet connection and a minimum of 16A electricity. For short stays we offer a limited wifi hotspot, our rental caravans and chalets are equipped with their own signal. Pets are not allowed in our caravans for reasons of hygiene.

Image of the entree
Image of the entree

Child animation

From mid July to mid August, the animation team of Vlasaard is ready almost every day to give all children aged 5 to 12 a fun day. The children's entertainment is possible from 10 am to 9 pm.      The weekly schedule is available during this period at the office or via this link .

Open-air swimming pool

Refreshing outdoor pool with a beautiful open air bar attached.

During the summer months of July and August, the bar and outdoor swimming pool are open in pleasant weather. In addition to the large pool, there is also a children's pool for the little ones. Relax in one of our sun beds or enjoy a refreshing drink, a tasty cocktail or a fresh sangria at our summer bar.

Image of the entree
Image of the entree

Fishpond

Fish fish come see that.

Camping Vlasaard has a large fishing pond with terraces. The fishing pond is provided with a wide range of fish and regularly maintained. The fish can therefore be put back after the catch. Would you like to come fishing? Then get your fishing license at the office.

Laundry room

You can quickly wash and dry your clothes in the launderette on site. Moreover, there is also an option to iron your clothes on the spot.

Image of the entree

Your browser does not support JavaScript, please use a updated browser.

Emplacements

Vous pouvez venir chez nous pour de courts séjours dans une de nos caravanes ou chalets de location, avec votre propre tourcaravane, camping-car ou tente(s) et pour des emplacements fixes. Notre site est équipé d'installations sanitaires modernes et chauffées. Tous les emplacements sont équipés d'un parking, d'un système d'égouts, d'eau potable, de la télévision numérique, d'une possibilité de connexion à Internet et d'un minimum de 16A d'électricité. Pour les courts séjours, nous proposons un hotspot wifi limité, nos caravanes et chalets de location sont équipés de leur propre signal. Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas autorisés dans nos caravanes pour des raisons d'hygiène.

Image of the entree
Image of the entree

Divertissements pour enfants

De la mi-juillet à la mi-août, l'équipe d'animation de Vlasaard est prête presque tous les jours à offrir une journée de divertissement à tous les enfants de 5 à 12 ans. Les animations pour les enfants sont possibles de 10h00 à 21h00. Le programme hebdomadaire est disponible pendant cette période au bureau ou via ce lien.

Piscine extérieure

Piscine extérieure rafraîchissante avec un beau bar extérieur attenant.

Pendant les mois de juillet et août, le bar et la piscine extérieure sont ouverts par beau temps. En plus de la grande piscine, il y a aussi une pataugeoire pour les tout-petits. Détendez-vous dans l'un de nos transats ou dégustez une boisson rafraîchissante, un délicieux cocktail ou une sangria fraîche à notre bar d'été.

Image of the entree
Image of the entree

Fishpond

Petit poisson. Viens voir ça.

Le camping Vlasaard dispose d'un grand étang à poissons avec des terrasses. L'étang est pourvu d'une large gamme de poissons et est régulièrement entretenu. Le poisson peut être remis en place après la capture. Vous voulez venir pêcher ? Ensuite, obtenez votre permis de pêche au bureau.

Blanchisserie

Sur place, vous pouvez rapidement laver et sécher vos vêtements dans la blanchisserie. Il est également possible de repasser vos vêtements sur place.

Image of the entree